Home page Pages en Français    
Deutsche Seiten 
| Main page | Tour programme | Picture galleries | Tour organisation| News| Links | Contact |

Our picture galleries

The Lac de Combal

Mont Blanc Tour 

The Tour of the Mont Blanc is a mythical trekking passing by France, Italy and Switzerland. The landscapes are magnificent and very varied.
Traditionnally, the Tour du Mont Blanc is not done completely because 10 days are required to close the loop. This is the reason why one usually limits it to 7 days. In such case, one usually starts in les Contamines-Montjoie to end at le Tour. It is however worth to hike it in the opposite direction.
This pictures gallery shows some places of this TMB. The landscapes of the Tour du Mont Blanc are varied. It is what makes the appeal of this long distance hike. In fact, the wooded valleys of les Contamines and Swiss Val Ferret are contrasting with the bare landscapes of Beaufortin or mineral ones of the south side of Mont Blanc. These magnificent places have however one drawback: they are much visited.
These images were taken for the main part with an silver photo device, which explains the quality of these.

There are 137 pictures in this gallery

La Giète

Lower and Central Valais 

The Lower Valais covers the region aroun Martigny, the side-valleys around this town, as well as the left bank of the Rhone towards Lake Geneva. To the west of the Lower Valais, the mountains are on the border with France.
In the region of Bas-Chablais are the ranges of Cornettes de Bise (for which a part is on Swiss ground) and Dents du Midi. It includes notably the Val d'Illiez of which the most known resort is Champéry.
From the neighbourhood of Martigny are opening the valleys of Eau Noire (leading to Grands Montets) and of the Dranses (leading to the Ferret passes, to Grand Saint-Bernard and to the Fenêtre Durand).
Central Valais covers the region around the towns of Sion and Sierre. Of the most important side valleys one can mention Val d'Hérens and Val d'Anniviers. One is here in the Alps of Valais with the remarkable tops of Dent Blanche or Zinalrothorn.
The region is delimited to the north by the range of the Diablerets (that is still in the Alps of Vaud), and by the ranges of Wildhorn and Wildstrubel (in the Alps of Bern).

There are 68 pictures in this gallery

The Bisse de Trient

Picture gallery showing several Bisses of Valais 

This picture gallery is showing several Bisses of Valais. These pictures were taken during hikes along these watering channels.
Some explanation is required about these Bisses.
The Valais region is covering the Rhone valley from its source to its emergence into Lake Geneva. The part of Valais located upriver to the town of Martigny is very arid. This fact is a consequence of the geographical location of this valley that is surrounded by high mountains, and thus protected from meteorological influences.
The characteristic of the Bisses of Valais is that they are not only used for watering cultivation. They are also used to water the fields used for hay making. In fact, the draught would lead to the grass being “burnt” by the sun.
Since Valais is covering two linguistic regions, there is no surprise having several different designations for these constructions. In the French-speaking part, they take the name of Bisse or Meulière (for the channels built in the bottom of the valley). In the German-speaking part, they are called Suon, Süe, Wasserleitu or even Wasserfuhre.
The concept of Bisses hooked up along mountain slopes is not proper to Valais. One can find traces of similar systems in the region of Briançon. There are also on the island of Madeira, the well-known Levadas.
Farther from us, but closer in their concept, there are very similar channels to the ones of Valais in Kashmir, in Pakistan. There, they are named Gotsil.

There are 36 pictures in this gallery

The Roches Blanches

The Jura range 

The Jura, in a geographical sense, starts at the mouth of Aar into the Rhine and continues on the north of the Swiss Plateau, to the place where the Rhone leaves the Basin of Geneva.
Although the creation of the rock of Jura is identical along the whole range, one finds very different landscapes depending on the place chosen. It is especially due to the difference of altitude. Thus, in the range of the Haut Jura, overlooking Geneva and on French ground, one finds the highest point of the whole range. The culminating top is however disputed because the two neighborng tops of Reculet and of Crêt de la Neige are diplaying an only 50 cm of difference of altitude.
Further to the North-East is the Jura of Vaud, containing the highest top of the Swiss Jura: Mont Tendre.
Following further the range, one finds remarquable and well-known locations, such as Creux du Van, the Chasseral and Weissenstein.
These images were taken during one-day hiking tours with and without snowshoes. They show the atmospheres that one can experience during these tours.

There are 84 pictures in this gallery

Villeneuve is at our feet

Prealps from Fribourg and Vaud 

The Prealps of Vaud and Fribourg cover a mountainous territory including roughly the Gruyère, the tops above Lake Geneva and the Pays d'en Haut.
Among the most famous places of the Prealps of Fribourg, one has to mention Charmey and Moléson. The hikes here are performed in the typical landscape of Gruyères. Further up, in the Pays d'En-Haut, are the famous villages of Rossinière and Château d'Oex.
Above the Lake Geneva are the Rochers de Naye and the villages of Les Avants and Glion. Doing a hike in this region, one will often see the lake as background.
In the Prealps of Vaud are the resorts of Leysin and Villars. A special mention has to be made for the region of Hongrin. Indeed, this region is beautiful and wild. But its access is restricted off season because of the exercises of the army.
The relatively moderate altitude of the Prealps lead to the fact that it is a region where it is possible to hike during an extended period during the year.
Further south, the Alps of Vaud, also presented in this gallery, include in patricular the tops of Dents de Morcles and Diablerets. The atmosphere here becomes more alpine and the altitude higher. Among the high places for hiking, one can mention the Pas de Cheville and Argentine.

There are 19 pictures in this gallery

At Unter Stoffelberg

The Valley of Engelberg and its opportunities for hiking tours and trekking 

This gallery is showing the region of Engelberg in an extended way. This region is located in Central Switzerland, to the South of Lucerne. It is lined up to the North by the Lake Lucerne and to the South by the Titlis range.
The images showed in this gallery were taken in the valley of Engelberg, which starts near the village of Stans. Some tops of the region can be easily reached and provide an unrivalled view onto the region of Central Switzerland. There is especially the Stanserhron that can be easily reached by lift. Here, the first section of the funicular has been kept and a ride with it remains an incomparable experience. Another top is worth mentioning even though it is more difficult to reach: Buochserhorn. This top, neighbouring Stanserhorn offers a view that is in my opinion wider than the Stanserhorn.
In the Valley of Engelberg there are also important places for Christians. Niederrickenbach and its church remains an important pilgrimage place. The Ex Voto of the church are evidences for it. The convent of Engelberg is also an important placce.
These pictures were taken during hiking tours in this valley, as well as during snowshoes outings.

There are 202 pictures in this gallery

At Rasa

Val Vigezzo 

Valle Vigezzo, also called valley of the painters is a region bordering Switzerland. Located on Italian ground, this valley is in some sorts the continuation of Centovalli which is located in Switzerland. This valley is easily reachable from Domodossola.
The pictures of this gallery were taken during trekking in the Alps of this magnificent valley. One shall notice important differences in image quality, resulting from the transition from silver to digital pictures.

There are 141 pictures in this gallery

The tombstone of Saint John of Rila

Gallery displaying the mountains of Bulgaria 

Bulgaria is a country with a very complicated history. The results are in various influences and in a complete change of scene.
As a destination for hiking, Bulgaria is also very interesting. In fact, the highest peaks of the Balkans are located in this country. One can mention the culminating point: the Musala.
Located at the north of Greece and Turkey, the Bulgarian cuisine is influenced by these countries. Thus, after a hiking day, one can recover eating succulent dishes.

There are 48 pictures in this gallery

Below Sirwolten

Gallery displaying the region of Simplon 

The Simplon pass is a very frequented passage. In fact a road of international importance as well as a train tunnel enables the painless crossing. The region of Simplon is thus only a passing point along the road.
It is however worth to stop and to perform some hiking tours. One will then discover wild pearls that are often little travelled.

There are 54 pictures in this gallery

Rowan berries

Snowshoes tours picture gallery 

This gallery shows images made during various snowshoes tours. These tours were made in the Lake Geneva region. Thus, the covered region is extending from Jura to Bas Chablais and the Prealps of Vaud, including Haute Savoie.
It shows also the various conditions that one can experience in mountains in winter, conditions that can range from a bright sun to a snowy weather. It also shows that nevertheless, a snowshoes stroll always possible.

There are 62 pictures in this gallery

One love festival

Albula - Bernina 

The region of Albula-Bernina is fascinating and interesting. On one hand, as one hikes in this region, one often comes across the railway line. This one showing a number of spectacular civil engineering structures, the hike provides some striking viewpoints.

On the other hand, it is convenient to hike in this region, since on can benefit from the train to shorten a tour or to come back from a destination.

There are 32 pictures in this gallery

View towards Älpergen

Picture gallery showing the hiking tours in the Göschenertal 

The images of this gallery are showing the valley of Göschenertal. This valley of Central Switzerland is located near Gotthard and starts from village of Göschenen. It is a magnificently wild region for those who know how to appreciate authentic landscapes.
The images showed were made during one-day hikes and during trekking in this valley, as well as in the lateral valleys of Göscheneralptal and Voralptal.

There are 80 pictures in this gallery

Torba and houses at Cimalmotto

Picture gallery showing the hiking and trekking possibilities in Tessin 

Tessin, in Southern Switzerland shows very different landscapes from those that can be seen in the North of the Alps. This can be explained by the climate difference which exists between both hillsides of the Alps. The climatic differences make it a privileged region for the spring or autumn tours or trekking.
The images of this gallery are showing regions such as Valle Maggia, Valle Bavona and Leventina. They are also invitations for touring in this magnificent region.

There are 110 pictures in this gallery

Above Schächental

Uri's valley 

This pictures gallery shows the part of the canton of Uri that is in the Valley of Reuss, in Central Switzerland. Of course, there are other lateral valleys of importance, but these are depicted in specific galleries.
These images were taken during hiking tours in the Alps lining the valley of Reuss.

There are 79 pictures in this gallery

On the Petites Croix path

The Salève and its hiking routes 

This important gallery shows the mountain of Salève. Some of these images are very classical and are showing well-known places of this mountain. Others show much more unusual and less accessible places.
Some of them were taken more than ten years ago during rock-climbing. However, most of them were taken during one-day tours.

There are 92 pictures in this gallery

Manibode

Gallery displaying the Valley of Binn in Oberwallis 

The Valley of Binn is a side-valley of the Rhone valley which, in this region, is called Goms. Border zone to Italy, the region provides many possibilities to do hikes across the border.
The Valley of Binn is also well-known for its minerals and semiprecious stones. Sometimes, on the path, one can find quartz needles.

There are 221 pictures in this gallery

View onto the Val Laschadura

Gallery showing the Lower Engadin in Graubünden 

This region is located in Graubünden, at the south-east edge of Switzerland. The main valley, the Inn valley, flows towards Austria and holds a number of well-known villages such as St.-Moritz or Scuol.
This region also holds a true jewel of Switzerland: the National Park. It is the first park of this type that had been created in the Alps. It just goes to show that the landscape is authentic.

There are 32 pictures in this gallery

The first Laghetto di Muino

Mountain Lakes 

This pictures gallery shows various mountain lakes. Some of these images were taken more than 10 years ago, thus one shall notice a quality difference due to the fact that these images were silver based photos.
They were taken during hiking tours in the Alps of Valais, for the main part.

There are 47 pictures in this gallery

Last update: October 2nd, 2017

Page d'accueil English pages    
Deutsche Seiten 
| Page principale | Programme des randonnées | Galeries d'images | Organisation des randonnées| News| Liens | Contact |

Nos galeries d'images

Le Lac de Combal

Le Tour du Mont Blanc 

Le Tour du Mont Blanc est ce trekking mythique passant par la France, l’Italie et la Suisse. Les paysages y sont magnifiques et très variés.
Traditionnellement, le Tour du Mont Blanc ne se fait pas entièrement, car il faut pour cela 10 jours pour compléter la boucle. C'est pourquoi on se restreint à un séjour de 7 jours. Dans ce cas, on part habituellement depuis les Contamines-Montjoie et terminer au Tour. Toutefois, il vaut également la peine de parcourir l'itinéraire dans le sens contraire.
Cette galerie d’images montre quelques endroits de ce TMB. Les paysages sur le Tour du Mont Blanc sont très variés. C'est ce qui probablement fait le charme de cet itinéraire de grande randonnée. En effet, les vallées boisées des Contamines et du Val Ferret Suisse contrastent avec les paysages pelés du Beaufortin ou minéraux de la face sud du Mont Blanc. Ces magnifiques endroits ont cependant un inconvénients : ils sont souvent très fréquentés.
Ces images ont été prises en bonne partie avec un appareil argentique, ce qui explique la qualité de celles-ci.

Il y a 136 images dans cette galerie

La Giète

Bas-Valais et Valais central 

Le Bas-Valais couvre la région aux alentours de Martigny, les vallées latérales autour de cette ville, ainsi que la rive gauche du Rhône en direction du Léman. A l'ouest du Bas-Valais, les montagnes se trouvent sur la frontière avec la France.
Dans le Bas-Chablais se trouvent les massifs des Cornettes de Bise (dont une partie se trouve sur territoire Suisse) et des Dents du Midi. Il comprend notamment le Val d'Illiez dont la station la plus connue est Champéry.
Depuis les environs de Martigny s'ouvrent les vallées de l'Eau Noire (menant au Grands Montets) et des Dranses (menant aux Col Ferret, au Grand Saint-Bernard et à la Fenêtre Durand).
Le Valais Central couvre la région autour des villes de Sion et de Sierre. Parmi les vallées latérales les plus importantes, on peut mentionner le Val d'Hérens et le Val d'Anniviers. On se trouve donc ici dans les Alpes Valaisannes avec les sommets marquants tel que la Dent Blanche ou le Rothorn de Zinal.
La région est limitée au nord par le massif des Diablerets (qui se trouve encore dans les Alpes Vaudoises), et par les massifs du Wildhorn et du Wildstrubel (dans les Alpes Bernoises).

Il y a 68 images dans cette galerie

Le Bisse de Trient

Galerie présentant divers Bisses du Valais 

Cette galerie présente différents Bisses du Valais. Ces images ont été réalisées durant des randonnées effectuées le long de ces canaux d’irrigation.
Quelques explications sont nécessaires au sujet des Bisses. Le Valais couvre la vallée du Rhône depuis sa source jusqu’à son débouché dans le Lac Léman. La partie du Valais située en amont de la ville de Martigny est extrêmement aride. Ce fait est la conséquence de la situation géographique de cette vallée, entourée par de hautes montagnes et donc, protégée des influences météorologiques.
La particularité des Bisses du Valais est qu’ils ne sont pas uniquement utilisés pour arroser les cultures. Ils sont aussi utilisés pour irriguer les prés de fauche. En effet, la sécheresse conduirait l’herbe à être « brûlée » par le soleil.
Le Valais couvrant deux régions linguistiques, il n’est pas étonnant d’avoir plusieurs appellations pour ces constructions. Dans la partie romande, on parle de Bisse ou de Meulière (pour les canaux se situant dans le fond de la vallée). Dans la partie alémanique, on parle de Suon, Süe, Wasserleitu ou encore Wasserfuhre.
Le concept des Bisses accrochés aux flancs de la montagne n’est pas propre au Valais. On retrouve des traces de systèmes similaires dans le Briançonnais. Il existe aussi sur l’île de Madère, les fameuses Levada. Plus loin de chez nous, mais plus proche dans leur concept, il existe des canaux tout à fait semblables à ceux du Valais dans le Cachemire, au Pakistan. Là-bas, ils prennent le nom de Gotsil.

Il y a 36 images dans cette galerie

Les Roches Blanches

La chaîne du Jura  

Le Jura, au sens géographique, commence près de l'embouchure de l'Aar dans le Rhin et se poursuit au nord du Plateau Suisse jusqu'à l'endroit où le Rhône quitte la cuvette Genevoise.
Bien que la formation de la roche formant le Jura soit identique le long de toute la chaîne, on trouve des paysages très variés selon la zone que l'on choisit. Cela est dû, en particulier, aux différence d'altitude. Ainsi, dans la Haute Chaîne du Jura, dominant Genève et se trouvant sur territoire français, on trouve le point culminant de la chaîne. Le point culminant est cependant contesté car les sommets du Reculet et du Crêt de la Neige ne présentent que 50cm de différence en altitude.
Plus vers le nord-est on trouve le Jura Vaudois, comportant le point culminant du Jura Suisse: le Mont Tendre.
En continuant le long de la chaîne, on trouve des endroits remarquables et forts connus tels que le Creux du Van, le Chasseral et le Weissenstein.
Ces images ont été prises lors de randonnées à la journée à pied sec, comme en raquettes à neige. Elles montrent les ambiances que l’on peut rencontrer lors de ces randonnées.

Il y a 84 images dans cette galerie

Villeneuve est à nos pieds

Préalpes fribourgeoises et vaudoises. Alpes vaudoises 

Les Préalpes vaudoises et fribourgeoises couvrent un territoire montagneux comprenant, grosso-modo la Gruyère, les sommets au-dessus du Léman et le Pays d'en Haut.
Parmis les lieux les plus connus se trouvant dans la région des Préalpes fibourgeoises, il faut citer Charmey et Moléson. Les randonnées se déroulent ici dans les paysages typiques de la Gruyère. Un peu plus haut, dans le Pays d'En-Haut, on trouve les fameux villages de Rossinière et de Château d'Oex.
Au-dessus du Léman se trouvent notamment les Rochers de Naye et les villages des Avants et de Glion. En effectuant des randonnées dans cette région, on verra souvent le lac en toile de fond.
Dans les Préalpes vaudoises, on trouve notamment les stations de Leysin et de Villars. Une mention particulière doit être faite pour la région de l'Hongrin. En effet, cette région est magnifique et sauvage. Toutefois sont accès est rendu difficile hors saison à cause des exercices militaires.
L'altitude relativement modérée des Préalpes fait qu'il s'agit d'une région où la randonnée est possible sur une période étendue de l'année.
Plus au sud, les Alpes vaudoises, également présentées dans cette galerie, comprennent notamment les sommets des Dents de Morcles et des Diablerets. L'ambiance devient ici beaucoup plus alpine et l'altitude plus élevée. Parmis les hauts lieux de la randonnée, on peut mentionner ici le Pas de Cheville et l'Argentine.

Il y a 19 images dans cette galerie

A l'Unter Stoffelberg

La Vallée d'Engelberg et ses possibilités de randonnées et de trekking 

Cette galerie présente la région d’Engelberg de manière étendue. Cette région se trouve en Suisse Centrale, au sud de Lucerne. Elle est limitée au nord par le Lac des Quatre-Cantons et au sud, par la chaîne de montagne du Titlis.
Les images présentées dans cette galerie proviennent de la vallée d’Engelberg, qui commence au niveau du village de Stans. Certains sommets de la région peuvent être atteint facilement et offrent une vue incomparable sur la région de la Suisse Centrale. On y trouve en particulier le Stanserhorn, qui peut être atteint par des remontées mécaniques. Là, la première section de l'ancien funiculaire a été conservée et le voyage avec celui-ci reste une expérience inoubliable. Un autre sommet mérite également une mention, bien qu'un peu plus difficile d'accès: le Buochserhorn. Ce sommet, voisin du Stanserhorn offre, à mon avis, un panorama plus vaste que le Stanserhorn.
Dans la Vallée d'Engelberg, on trouve également deux endroits importants pour les chrétiens. Niederrickenbach et son église reste un lieu de pèlerinage important. Les Ex Voto se trouvant dans l'église en sont témoins. Le couvent d'Engelberg est également un lieu important.
Ces images ont été effectuées lors de randonnées dans cette vallée, de même que lors de sorties en raquettes à neige.

Il y a 202 images dans cette galerie

A Rasa

Val Vigezzo 

La Valle Vigezzo, ou vallée des peintres est une région limitrophe de la Suisse. Située sur territoire italien, cette vallée est en quelques sortes la continuation des Centovalli qui se trouvent en Suisse. Cette vallée s’accède très facilement depuis Domodossola.
Les images de cette galerie ont été prises lors de trekkings dans les Alpes de cette magnifique vallée. On notera des différences de qualités importantes au niveau des images, résultant du passage de l’argentique au numérique.

Il y a 141 images dans cette galerie

Le tombeau de Saint-Jean de Rila

Galerie présentant la Bulgarie 

La Bulgarie est un pays à l'histoire compliquée. Il en résulte des influences diverses et un dépaysement total.
Comme destination de randonnée, la Bulgarie est également très intéressante. En effet, les plus hauts sommets des Balkans se trouvent dans ce pays. On peut citer le point culminant, le Musala.
Se situant au nord de la Grèce et de la Turquie, la cuisine Bulgare est fortement influencée par ces derniers pays. Ainsi, après une journée de randonnée, on peut reprendre des forces avec de délicieux plats.

Il y a 48 images dans cette galerie

Sous le Sirwolten

Galerie présentant la région du Simplon 

Le col du Simplon est un passage très fréquenté. En effet, une route d'importance internationale, ainsi qu'un tunnel ferroviaire permettent de le franchir sans peine. La région du Simplon n'est donc qu'un lieu de passage.
Il vaut cependant la peine de s'y arrêter et d'effectuer des randonnées. On y découvre alors de véritables joyaux sauvages et souvent peu fréquentés.

Il y a 54 images dans cette galerie

Fruits de sorbier des oiseleurs

Galerie de randonnées en raquettes à neige 

Cette galerie présente des images effectuées lors de différentes randonnées en raquettes à neige. Ces randonnées se sont déroulées dans le bassin lémanique. La région couverte va donc du Jura au Bas Chablais et aux Préalpes vaudoises en passant par la Haute Savoie.
Elle montre aussi les différentes conditions que l’on peut rencontrer en moyenne montagne en hiver. Conditions qui vont d’un soleil radieux à un temps couvert et neigeux. Elle montre aussi que néanmoins, une balade en raquettes est toujours possible.

Il y a 62 images dans cette galerie

One love festival

Albula - Bernina 

La région de l'Albula-Bernina est fascinante et intéressante. D'une part, lorsque l'on effectue des randonnées dans cette région, on croise souvent la ligne de chemin de fer. Celle-ci présentant des ouvrages de génie-civil spectaculaires, la randonnée présente des points de vues saisissants.

D'autre part, il est agréable de randonner dans cette région, car on peut profiter de la présence du train afin de raccourcir une randonnée ou revenir depuis une destination.

Il y a 32 images dans cette galerie

Vue en direction d'Älpergen

Galerie présentant les randonnées dans le Göschenertal 

Les images de cette galerie présentent la vallée du Göschenertal. Cette vallée de la Suisse Centrale se trouve près du Gotthard et part depuis le village de Göschenen. Elle représente une région magnifiquement sauvage pour qui sait apprécier les paysages authentiques.
Les images présentées ont été effectuées lors de randonnées à la journée et de trekking dans cette vallée, ainsi que dans les vallées latérales du Göscheneralptal et du Voralptal.

Il y a 80 images dans cette galerie

Torba et maisons à Cimalmotto

Les possibilités de trekking et de randonnées au Tessin 

Le Tessin, en Suisse méridionale présente des paysages fort différents de ceux que l’on peut rencontrer au nord des Alpes. Cela s’explique par la différence de climat qui existe entre les deux versants des Alpes. Les différences climatiques en font une région à privilégier pour les randonnées et les trekkings printaniers ou automnaux.
Les images de cette galerie présentent des régions telles que la Valle Maggia, la Valle Bavona et la Léventine. Elles sont autant d’invitations à la randonnée dans cette superbe région.

Il y a 110 images dans cette galerie

Au-dessus du Schächental

La vallée d'Uri 

Cette galerie d’images montre la partie du canton d’Uri formée par la Vallée de la Reuss, en Suisse Centrale. Il y a certes d’autres vallées latérales d’une grande importance, mais celles-ci sont représentées dans des galeries spécifiques.
Ces images ont été effectuées lors de randonnées dans les Alpes bordant la vallée de la Reuss.

Il y a 79 images dans cette galerie

Sur le sentier des Petites Croix

Le Salève et ses itinéraires de randonnées 

Cette importante galerie présente la montagne du Salève. Certaines de ces images sont tout à fait classiques et représentent des lieux connus de cette montagne. D’autres montrent des endroits beaucoup plus inhabituels et beaucoup moins accessibles.
Certaines ont été prises depuis plus de dix ans parfois lors de varappes. Le plus souvent, toutefois, elles ont été prises lors de randonnées à la journée.

Il y a 92 images dans cette galerie

Manibode

Galerie présentant la Vallée de Binn dans le Haut Valais 

La Vallée de Binn est une vallée latérale de la vallée du Rhône qui, à cet endroit s'appelle la Vallée de Conches. Zone frontalière avec l'Italie, la région offre beaucoup de possibilités d'effectuer des randonnées par dessus la frontière.
La Vallée de Binn est également fort connue pour la présence de minéraux et pierres semi-précieuses. Parfois, sur le chemin, on trouve des petites aiguilles de quartz.

Il y a 221 images dans cette galerie

Vue sur le Val Laschadura

Galerie présentant la Basse Engadine dans les Grisons 

Cette région se trouve dans les Grisons, à l’extrémité Sud-est de la Suisse. La vallée principale, la Vallée de l’Inn, coule en direction de l’Autriche et comporte un certain nombre de villages fort connus comme St-Moritz ou Scuol.
Cette région possède aussi un véritable joyau de Suisse : le Parc National. Il s’agit du premier parc de ce type ayant été créé jadis dans les Alpes. C’est dire si les paysages y sont authentiques.

Il y a 32 images dans cette galerie

Le premier Laghetto di Muino

Lacs de montagne 

Cette galerie d’images représente différents lacs de montagne. Certaines de ces images datant de plus de 10 ans, on notera une différence de qualité due au fait que ces images sont à l’origine des photos argentiques.
Elles ont été prises lors de randonnées dans les Alpes Valaisannes, pour l’essentiel.

Il y a 47 images dans cette galerie

Last update: February 14th, 2017